Strategic Leadership Team

Position NameContact Details
PrincipalMrs Ruth CravenMail@copleyacademy.org.uk
Vice PrincipalMr Carl Heatley Mail@copleyacademy.org.uk
Assistant PrincipalMiss Jo Tidbury Mail@copleyacademy.org.uk
Assistant Principal Mr D O’BrienMail@copleyacademy.org.uk
Assistant Principal Mr C CoeMail@copleyacademy.org.uk

Pastoral and Inclusion Team

Position Name Contact Details
Child Protection Officer Miss S Sinclairssinclair@copleyacademy.org.uk
Head of Key Stage 3Miss C Farrellycfarrelly@copleyacademy.org.uk
Year 7 Learning Pastoral Support Officer Mrs C Wildecwilde@copleyacademy.org.uk
Year 8 Learning Pastoral Support Officer Ms J Dillonjdillon@copleyacademy.org.uk
Year 9 Learning Pastoral Support Officer Mrs G Daviesgdavies@copleyacademy.org.uk
Year 10 Learning Pastoral Support Officer Mrs C Woolliscroftcwoolliscroft@copleyacademy.org.uk
Year 11 Learning Pastoral Support Officer Miss C Lordclord@copleyacademy.org.uk
Inclusion Manager Miss N Hiltonnhilton@copleyacademy.org.uk
SENDCoMr P J Taylorpjtaylor@copleyacademy.org.uk
Attendance Officer Mrs S Pettytspettyt@copleyacademy.org.uk

Support Staff

PositionNameContact Details
Catering Manager Ms M Keenanmail@copleyacademy.org.uk
ICT Manager Mr S Medcalfservicedesk@copleyacademy.org.uk
Premises ManagerMr G Binlessmail@copleyacademy.org.uk

Latest News

Latest Tweets